We’re only just getting started…

Hello all, welcome to my first blog post! Its going to be short and sweet, this week is going to be rather busy, I’m going to be doing more arty and crafty stuff to ready me for my delivery of ethically sourced Magpie skulls, I will be mounting some of the skulls and the others will be made into jewellery, I also received my 70% isopropyl ready for preserving some wet specimens!

I’m also off to London this week, I will be paying a visit to Lush on Oxford Street ready for my first youtube vlog “My Cruelty free (and some vegan) beauty staples”, I will also be filming the start of my SPMU experience as I go and have my top up done 🙂

That’s all for this post, I’ll be introducing myself properly in my next vlog, until then, peace out and stay fabulous!

Leave a Reply

